Introduction

Hefei Get Engineering Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.(hereinafter referred to as GET) was founded in August 2014. GET specializes in R&D, manufacturing, sales and related services of engineering equipment and parts, especially Amphibious Excavator. After restructuring GET continues to provide the same products , meanwhile GET is more devoted to innovation of technology and improvement of quality.

 

For amphibious excavator, GET carries out two series: marsh amphibious excavator and deep water 2-5 meters floating excavator according to different working conditions. There are six models of standard amphibious excavator undercarriage pontoons, GET80, GET150, GET200, GET210, GET240 and GET330. Our undercarriage pontoons can fit to different brands of excavators and has been perfectly matched with Hitachi, Komatsu, Caterpillar, Hyundai, Kobelco, SANY,  Liugong...etc.  Our company is appointed as the exclusive supplier of pontoons by KOMATSU China and appointed partner of pontoons by Hitachi China. As for the upper part, it is from Hitachi excavator due to the exclusive partnership with Hitachi Construction Machinery. What’s more, GET can provide customized pontoons and working attachment with comprehensive solutions according to different working conditions, for example, amphibious excavator with over length arm, amphibious excavators with hydraulic extendable pontoons , amphibious excavators with strengthened tracks especially for saline and alkaline land, amphibious excavators with side pontoons and spuds providing additional stability and enhanced operability on water around 5 meters deep, optional working attachments like grippers.

 

With strong technology, advanced equipment, comprehensive testing methods, reliable quality, the products are widely used in dredging, swamp and wetland construction, maintenance and cleaning of waterways, lakes, shorelines and ponds, deepening of waterways and river deltas, flood protection and flood maintenance works, maintenance and repair of natural environment, pipeline laying project. Our products are not only popular with domestic customers but also overseas such as Europe, Africa and Southeast Asia.

 

The corporation always pursues the spirit of " honesty, innovation, co-operation and win-win ", GET insists on its business philosophy of " client-centered ", we try our best to provide satisfying products, services, solutions and to create best value for the customers. GET will strive together with our clients to be the top engineering machinery manufacturing company in the future.


Back to top

Hefei GETM

Two-dimensional code

公司简介

合肥盖特工程设备制造有限公司(以下简称“公司”)成立于2014年8月,合肥盖特工程设备制造有限公司致力于工程机械及其配套件的研发、生产、销售及服务,主营湿地液压挖掘机和深水液压挖掘机两类产品。 


根据客户的不同工况,公司主导产品分为适用于浅水区作业的湿地液压挖掘机以及适用于水深2米到5m之间作业的深水液压挖掘机两大类。 目前公司湿地液压挖掘机下部浮筒有6个常规型号:GET80、GET150、GET200、GET210、GET240和GET330。公司湿地液压挖掘机下部浮筒已为国内外众多知名品牌挖掘机成功的做过匹配,包括日立,小松,卡特,斗山,现代,神钢,三一,柳工等等。我司是小松山推指定的唯一浮筒供应商; 同时也是日立建机湿地液压挖掘机浮筒的唯一指定合作伙伴。公司还可根据不同需求为客户量身定制下部浮筒及前段工作装置,为客户提供综合解决方案。如:超长臂挖掘机、湿地挖掘机可伸缩式浮筒、适应盐碱特殊作业环境的履带式湿地挖掘机、适应5米水深的带侧浮箱立柱式深水液压挖掘机、抓木工具等。


公司技术力量雄厚,生产设备先进,检测手段齐全,产品质量过硬。公司主要产品广泛应用于海滩的围堰加固、河道清淤和水域 治理,湿地沼泽及江、河、湖、海、滩涂的资源开发和环境整治。公司产品在受到广大国内客户的欢迎的同时,产品出口俄罗斯,德国,阿根廷,印度尼西亚,澳大利亚,加拿大、伊拉克等国家。


公司将始终坚持“诚信 创新 合作 共赢”的企业精神,秉承“以客户为中心”的经营理念,不断为我们的客户创造和提升价值,并携手我们各方面的事业伙伴共创美好未来,逐步将我公司发展成为工程机械制造业的知名企业!


返回顶部

合肥盖特

微信二维码